KLUBBEN / INTERNE MEDLEMSSIDER / MEDLEMSLISTE -TLF EPOST

|Navn              

Mob.tlf

E-post

Abrahamsen, Thorstein

90924602

thorstein.abrahamsen@gmail.com

Ambjørnsen, Eirik

41254120

ankeambjornsen@hotmail.com

Aspenberg, Knut

48108859

aspenberg@online.no

Bjørge, Øystein

90639616

oystein.bjorge@outlook.com

Blekeli, Erik

90202695

eblekeli@online.no

Carlsen, Carl Arne

95024101

carl.arne.carlsen@gmail.com

Digerud, Mette

90199190

digerud@online.no

Egebakken, Egil A

95036099

egil.a.egebakken@gmail.com

Fiskeseth, Oddvar

90136848

oddvar@fiskeseth.com

Gilså, Gunnar

48064460

gunnar@gilsa.no

Gjesdahl, Christen

93093990

csm.gjesdahl@gmail.com

Gjesdal, Knut T.

92633791

knut.gjesdal@medisin.uio.no

Haavardsson, Fridtjov

91335747

fridthaa@online.no

Haneborg, Halvor

47908078

halvor.haneborg@gmail.com

Hauge, Trond Arne

92091990

trond.hauge14@gmail.com

Heibek, Herman

92817091

herm-hei@online.no

Jacobsen, Kjell

90859795

kj@argent.no

Joys, Carl-Edward

90145515

ca-ed-jo@online.no

Juvet, Ellen

92039286

ekjuvet@gmail.com

Lysfjord, Geir

90556357

geir.lysfjord@gmail.com

Løw, Rune

90882779

runeloew@online.no

Nilssen, August

90140566

augnils@online.no

Nilssen, Ulf Klerck

90830055

unilssen@broadpark.no

Olsby, Ola

90038140

ola@olsby.net

Orstein, Unn

95276296

unn.orstein@gmail.com

Ottman, Hanne

90785910

hanne@babb.no

Riddervold, Hans

91344358

hridder@online.no

Ruud, Tom

92202627

tomruud@online.no

Sandvik, Frode

93052487

fsandvik@outlook.com

Scheel, Georg

91535602

georg@gscheel.com

Sem-Jacobsen, Einar

90133980

einar@sem-jacobsen.no

Semb, Helge

47968702

hsemb@outlook.com

Skogrand, Sverre

90915046

sverre@adv-skogrand.no

Solemdal, Tove

40293507

tove.solemdal@gmail.com

Solheim, Bjørn J

90133903

bjorn@solheimconsulting.no

Storløkken, Kjell

91683644

storlokken@gmail.com

Svarstad, Svein

90822773

svein.svarstad@gmail.com

Sørlie, Unni Strand

90551415

unnissor@start.no

Tangen, Trond

90044372

trond.tangen@gmail.com

Vea, Jon

91116214

jonvea47@gmail.com

Vrålstad, Tore

90176387

tvraalst@online.no

Waage, Heidi

45066432

heidi_waage@hotmail.com

Aalerud, Johan

90683638

jesaalerud@online.no

Aanonsen, Ola

90605320

olaaanon@online.no


Epost-liste i csv-format

Møteinformasjon

Møtested: Asker Museum, Kafé Gunhild
Adresse: Otto Valstadsvei 19
Postnummer: 1395
Sted: Hvalstad
Land: NO
Møtedag: Mandag
Møtetid: 18:15:00
Møtespråk: no
Møtedetaljer: Kafé Gunhild

Kalender

Les mer



rotary lenker

Nyheter fra
rotary INTERNATIONAL:

Loading RSS...

NORFO - Rotary RSS

Loading RSS...

District - Rotary RSS